New Years Resolutions…In February. Oops.

I have good excuses for not resolving to lose weight and learn to play the accordion on January 1st of 2010! I was planning my oh-so-lovely wedding that occurred January 9!

But now that that’s all done and I’ m settled back into my little house with hubbypoop, I’m ready to embrace the unknown, pursue the exciting and all that jazz. Now that I’m also graduated from my institution of higher and painful learning, I can actually do things that I want. What a novel concept!

So, here is my list of things I am going to do this year!

1. Apply to 5 freelancing jobs a week.

2. Design one new pattern a month.

3. Create at least 2 items a month for my Etsy store!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

